• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Suzanne_Hwang

Suzanne_Hwang

Positive Plus

• Visitors
  • PipPipPip
  • 311 posts
  • Interests:I've led a very interesting life these past few years due to my interest in Korea. I was at Sheffield University for 3 years plus a year in South Korea [trying] to learn the language and soaking up the amazing atmosphere. <br /><br />I am now a qualified TEFL teacher teaching in South Korea. Currently I am back home in Scotland for a break and to spend time with my family. I would like to continue the PEP ME plan when I go back to work in Korea. I know it can be done!

Posted 19 August 2010 - 08:01 PM

Today I decided to try two recipes from the Let's Eat section.For lunch, I made the Creamy Vegetable Soup for me and my family. My SO said it was very 'morale boosting' and everybody enjoyed tucking into it.For dinner, I made the Quorn Spicy Noodles. I love making food like this: it takes minutes to cook in the wok, kinda Asian, spicy and veerrrry tasty. Delicious :lipsmacking:I recommend both recipes.Has anybody else made recipes from the Let's Eat section of the website? What did you make? Would you recommend it to others?

#2 rebelsue2

rebelsue2

Purely Positive

• Visitors
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3,582 posts

Posted 19 August 2010 - 08:30 PM

Yes I've tried a lot!! The guilt free chicken kormachicken, walnut and apple saladI'm sure there's more!! I've made a lot of them when I fancy something different!! Yummy xx

#3 Suzanne_Hwang

Suzanne_Hwang

Positive Plus

• Visitors
  • PipPipPip
  • 311 posts